New Year, New Officers

Meet the new officers for the 2013-2014 school year!

Screen Shot 2013-09-01 at 1.08.28 PM

President: Karianna Simpkins

Vice President: Kathryn Bock

Vice President of PR: Avery Gardner

Secretary: Julia Marrero

Treasurer: Tina  Hennessey

Newsletter Editor: Valentina Caval

Historian: Bree Scharpnick

Social Media Director/Web Editor: Samantha Swank


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s