PRSSA Executive Board Fall 2016

President – Kelley Bahata

Vice President – Maria Sassane

VP of PR – Kaitlin Lugos

Secretary – Taylor Campfield

Treasurer – Kaitlyn Johnson

Social Media and Web Director – Rachel Nappo

One thought on “PRSSA Executive Board Fall 2016

Leave a Reply to Message from Chapter President Kelley Bahata | Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s